Donate > Donors

2019 Donors

At the 2017 CCS Awards Banquet, Randy Gieseking, President of Safety Management Group, announced that their company would be following up their Angel donation with a $25,000 Sustaining Sponsorship in honor of Michael Frye, a young construction worker who lost his life on a jobsite in 1989.

Angel Donors $10,000 and up (minimum annual donation)

Building Excellence


CCS logo small version



Sustaining Donors ($10,000 and up – paid over time, in no more than a three year time period)


AGC Logo - large





Meyer Najem Logo



Color Logo Final


     SMG Logo


Wurster Logo - HiRes

Benefactor Donors $5,000 – $9,999 annually

Patron Donors $1,000 – $4,999 annually

AGC of Indiana
BMWC Constructors
Circle B Construction Systems
Mechanical Contractors Association of Indiana
Meyer Najem
Rieth-Riley Construction
Sheet Metal Contractors of Central Indiana (SMACNA)
Top Notch

Supporting Donors (Up to $1,000 annually)

Arsee Engineers
Freije RSC
Chris Harrington
Bob & Krista Wilson

Past Donors (2012-2018)

Angel Donors

Blood Hound
Building Excellence in Design & Construction Magazine
Coalition for Construction Safety (CCS)
F.A. Wilhelm Construction
Safety Management Group

Sustaining Donors

AGC of Indiana
Indiana Constructors Inc.
Meyer Najem
North Mechanical Contracting & Service
Safety Management Group
Wurster Construction

Benefactor Donors

BMWC Constructors Philanthropic Fund, a fund of The Indianapolis Foundation
Force Construction
Glenroy Construction
Kennedy Tank & Manufacturing
Frank Lambraia
Sheet Metal Contractors of Central Indiana (SMACNA)
Turner Construction Company Foundation

Patron Donors

AECOM/Hunt Construction
ASSE – Central Indiana Chapter
Associated Builders & Contractors of Indiana/Kentucky
Buckingham Construction Corporation
Buckingham Foundation
Central Paving, Inc.
Circle B Construction Systems
Electric Plus
Fort Wayne SMACNA
Gaylor Electric
Glenroy Construction
HIS Management Corporation
Kennedy Tank & Manufacturing
Mechanical Contractors Association of Indiana
Messer Construction
Poynter Sheet Metal
Rieth-Riley Construction Co., Inc.
Sheet Metal Contractors of Central Indiana (SMACNA)

Supporting Donors

ABC of Indiana/Kentucky
Alan Naue
Applied Engineering Services
Arsee Engineers
B & D Industries
Bob & Diane Braun
Bob Ross
Bowen Engineering
BSA LifeStructures
CHA Consulting
Charles C. Brandt
Charlotte Bauer
Christopher Harrington
Dan & Kathy Seacat
Dan Walsh
Darrell Gossett
David & Sandra Doell
David Berghoff
Dick & Barbara Glidden
Doug Morris
Douglas Morris
Drewry Simmons Vornehm
DronEye Imaging, LLC
Eastern Engineering
Encore Wire
Fort Wayne SMACNA
Freije RSC
Gary & Judy Pierle
Gary Price
George & Laura Fernandez
Gregory Lynch
Hagerman Inc.
Harmon Construction
Indiana Construction Roundtable
Industrial Electric
J.C. Ripberger
J.D. & Amy Kyle
Jan & Sara Moorhead
Janet Lane
Janet Mace-Sublette
Jason McEldowney
Jeffrey Peek
John Davis
John Hawkins
Jon & Judy Novotny
Katharine Harmon & Matthew Sherman
Katz Sapper & Miller
Lauth Property Group
M.J. Schuetz Insurance Services
Mark Veerkamp
Mark Warsco
Marta Corbin
Martin & Melia Knapp
Matthew & Sandra Thrine
Meyer Najem
Michael & Beth Hines
Michael Boldt
Michael Thibideau
Mike & Sharon Spear
NECA Central Indiana Chapter
NECA Eastern Illinois Chapter
NECA Kansas City Chapter
NECA Michigan Chapter
Otte’s Ladies Golf League
Pamela McNealy
Patrick Kennedy
Powers & Sons Construction Co.
R.E. Griesemer, Inc.
Ridge Miller
RLTurner Corporation
Robert & Krista Wilson
Rosemarie Saylor
Sachs Electric
Scott & Karen Emmett
Scott Grimes
Seacat Landscaping
Service Electric of Allen County
Shook Construction
Spohn Associates
State Employee’s Community Campaign
Steve & Gale Rosberg
Steve & Jennifer Hodgson
Steve & Traci Hardin
Sycamore Engineering, Inc.
Teresa McCoy
The CREW Corporation
The Hoosier Co.
The Skillman Corporation
The Superior Group
Thecla Gossett’s Book Club Buddies
Thomas & KAthie Lingafelter
Thomas Ringham
Thomas Scare
Tiffiny Summers
Tim & Margie Lewis
Tom & Donna Davis
Tom Feissle
Trade Association Professionals (TAP)
Tri-City Electric Company of Iowa
William Powlen
Wurster Construction
Zumbrun Construction

Golf Outing Participants/Sponsors (2018)

AAA Roofing Co., Inc.
Accident Fund Insurance Company
Arbor Homes
Associated Builders & Contractors of Indiana/Kentucky
ATC Group Services
Baumgartner & Company, Inc.
Blue & Co., LLC
BMWC Constructors
bo-mar Industries
Bowen Engineeering
CASE Construction, inc.
CMS Corporation
CTI Construction, LLC
DELTA Services
Design Build Electrical
Dow AgroSciences LLC/ Corteva Agriscience
Electric Plus, Inc.
Fox Contractors Corp
Fredricks, Inc. Contractors
Garmong Construction
Gaylor Electric
GEMCO Constructors
Hagerman Group
Indiana Construction Roundtable Foundation
Indiana Constructors, Inc.
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Irving Materials, Inc.
Kids’ Chance of Indiana
KTI Mechanical Constructors
M.J. Schuetz Insurance Services
Masonry By Mohler, Inc.
Mattison Corporation
Messer Construction
Meyer Najem Construction, LLC
Miller Pipeline
MJ Insurance
National Construction Workforce
North Mechanical Contracting & Services
Patterson-Horth, Inc.
Performance Services
Pillar Group Risk Management
Rays Trash
Ritz Safety
RLTurner Corporation
RMS Safety
Safety Management Group
Safety Resources, Inc.
Shiel Sexton Company
The Hagerman Group
Tonn and Blank Construction
Trinity Safety Group
Turner Construction
Wurster Construction